play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Star Car Dealership

    By Jonathan Brown on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and quality Customer experience, from the first phone call, to the last handshake. Great communication, great price, great guys. They couldn’t have made it any easier.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Breakspear are absolutely fantastic. Mark and Clive operate in a low-pressure manner and have a lovely, trusting way about them. On my first visit I was given lots of insight into the reliability of certain cars on the market and it helped form my decision to buy a car from Breakspear following my second visit and test drive. I would absolutely recommend buying from this dealership.


  • 5

    Great local car sales with cars onsite

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good local business, sorted out any issues prior to purchase, fast and with no fuss. Good verity of cars to look at and test drive.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/07/21

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. It's always gratifying to know we are getting things right.


  • 5

    By Ritesh Pisavadia on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly down to earth customer service. Nice guys to talk to 😀

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/07/21

    Dear Ritesh, Thank you for leaving us a review. We don't take it for granted it means a lot to us.


  • 5

    Old school qualities and fantastic cars

    By Jonathan Seaman on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant bunch of people with years of understanding of the trade, great cars and great prices. It’s a pleasure to deal with Breakspear, its old school good manners, professionalism and courtesy along with honesty and integrity. The acid test for is, would I recommend to my Mum and I would without hesitation

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/07/21

    Hi Jonathan, thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We hope to do business again in the future.


  • 5

    Go to Breakspear Cars!

    By Simon Warren on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were well looked after from the minute we walked in. Very knowledgable, answer all our needs & pointed us in the right direction as first car for my daughter. Most importantly they were very easy to deal with & was never pressured at any stage. Thx you Clive, Mark & Dan

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/06/21

    Dear Simon, Thank you very much for leaving us such a glowing review. We all enjoyed meeting and assisting you over several visits. We hope your daughter enjoys the car and should you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us or drop in.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Duncan Reeves on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable, good car at a good price, an excellent experience from first contact to closing the purchase!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/06/21

    Dear Duncan, Thank you for leaving us a nice review. We hope you enjoy the car and should you need us for anything you know where to find us.


  • 5

    By RICKY BARRETT on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I WOULD CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN,AND RECOMEND THEM TO FRIENDS

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 11/05/21

    Dear Ricky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If you need our services in the future don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark and Clive were excellent. So helpful and made the process of buying my car easy. Really happy with my new car.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/21

    Thank you for taking time to write us a review. It was great to meet you and we're pleased you're happy with the car.


  • 5

    Fabulous Team

    By Sian W on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole team were so helpful throughout the whole process. They were friendly and knowledgeable. Buying a car here was quick and straight forward. Would highly recommend. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE