play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    trustworthy, excellent deal

    By Jan V on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage gave me a good feeling when I bought my Mazda mx5. I had a good test drive and because I am new in the UK they helped me with the paperwork. Would recommend to anybody to wants to buy a car. Only one tip make sure you have a slightly larger nameplate to stand out along the street. The first time when I cam by I drove past the garage.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Dear Jan, Thank you for leaving us such a comprehensive review and the suggestion regarding our nameplate. We will be sure to discuss this and look at ways of improving this. We hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracy E on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very personable and friendly, and honest. WEnt out of their way to help me and even arranged a test drive at the last mnute

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Dear Tracy, It was great to meet you recently and assist in the purchase of your new Honda Jazz. You know where to find us should the need arise.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jordan C on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and great staff plenty of options of cars

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Hello Jordan, Thank you for leaving us a review, we're glad everything ran smoothly and you enjoyed the experience. Hope you're enjoying the Fiesta.


  • 5

    Quick Car Sale

    By Clare B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car after an inspection. Discussion was open, clear and resulted in a quick sale of my car!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Dear Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very grateful. If you need us in the future we will be more than happy to assist in any way we can.


  • 5

    second hand car

    By Chris B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    i have never had such a good experience buyin a second hand car such great an friendly people i would recomend breakspear cars to any body

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Chris, Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you and performing the sale. Enjoy the car and if you are ever passing don't hesitate to call in and say hello.


  • 5

    Car. Sale

    By Alan C on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service, with a fair price agreed almost immediately

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Hello Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to have been of service. If you need us again in the future we will be only too happy to assist.


  • 5

    Happy new owner of a Citroen bought here recently

    By Ambre J on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy, and efficient service, thank you. Would recommend Breakspear 👍

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Ambre, Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying the car? We would be delighted to assist you again in the future should the need arise.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By SUE P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and helpful. Did everything we asked for & I’m very happy with car would recommend them .

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Sue, Thank you for the review we are very pleased to hear you are happy with the car. We are slightly disappointed to receive a less than perfect score as we strive to meet our customers full requirements and satisfaction. Is there anything more we could have done ?


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Patrick D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer. No pressure to buy. Let me look around the Honda Jazz I’d come to see at my own leisure. Totally honest and up front. I bought the car and have been very pleased with it. I am keeping their details for when I buy another car even though I live in Surrey as I will definitely return to them. Thank you guys, you’re doing a great job!!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/08/19

    Dear Patrick, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and selling you the Honda Jazz. We hope the car gives you many happy years of motoring. We will of course be happy to be of service again in the future should you need us.


  • 5

    Best car sales in Ruislip

    By Janice G on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are really helpful, and gave us plenty of time without any pressure to view the cars . There’s lots to choose from and many have low mileage. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/08/19

    Dear Janice, Thank you very much for leaving us your review and recommendation. We are glad to hear everything was in order. Enjoy your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
RUISLIP,
MIDDLESEX,
HA4 7SE