play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    10/10! Made the whole process super easy and straightforward. I was working on a tight turnaround to get a car for work and Clive was super helpful and informative - no pressure at all when I enquired and came for a test drive. Very happy with my car and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very friendly service with no pressure and value for money cars!!

    By Richard Osullivan on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased 2 cars from Breakspear Car Sales when our sons each turned 18. Very friendly service from Clive and Mark with no pressure to buy. Cars have been very good value and we have had no issues with them since. We also recommended Breakspear to our sons girlfriends parents when she passed her test and they also purchased a car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Breakspear Car Sales. I had very specific requirements for the small car I was looking for. Breakspear came up with a number of cars that were close but didn’t quite meet what I wanted. They never tried to persuade me that any of these cars was as good as I could get for my budget, in order to get a sale. With perseverance they did find one that hit the mark. And it’s a gem! One very happy customer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended- thank you!

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car purchase can be stressful at the best of times, but especially when you've just arrived from the other side of the world. Clive and the team at Breakspear were friendly, personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. Clive was able to match myself as a driver with the right car for my needs. The process of car viewing, test driving, decision making, payment, and paperwork were all smooth and I drove away feeling confident with my purchase. Some 2 months I remain extremely happy with the car. I absolutely recommend Breakspear Car Sales


  • 5

    5 star service

    By NICK SEARLE on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from enquiry to purchase. Great advice and no unwanted pressure from sales staff. Would highly recommend and will be my first port of call in the future


  • 5

    Excellent caring service. Would highly recommend

    By Kay Biggerstaff on 03 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    The staff Made going to a car sales outlet a pleasure.. No pressure to buy just felt confident in their overall care snd professionalism. Have started recommending akready

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 02/06/23

    Dear Kay, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. It was nice meeting and dealing with you. Glad to hear also that you found the manual at the back of the glovebox.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Karen Hawes on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good choice of cars - we were looking for a first car for our daughter to learn to drive in. We purchased a car which was delivered to us and we received a follow up a week later to see if we were happy with the car. Cars are all serviced and valeted. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 15/04/23

    Dear Karen, Thank you for leaving us such a nice review, it's always good to hear that our service meets the mark. We're delighted to hear that both you and your daughter are happy with the car. Wishing her the best for her future test.


  • 5

    By Ben H on 29 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Would highly recommend— First time I’ve bought a used car and Clive was very responsive and made the whole process very easy. Will be using them again!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 12/04/23

    Ben, we are very grateful for you taking time to leave us a positive review, it's reassuring to know we got things right. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Helpful and Professional

    By Jon Healey on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with both Clive and Mark whilst selling our car to them. Both were extremely helpful, professional and open with us throughout. The car was sold and money recipients within 48 hours of our initial enquiry. We were very happy with the service Clive and Mark provided and the price we recieved I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 12/04/23

    Thank you Jon for leaving us a positive review it is much appreciated. We enjoyed meeting yourself and your father. We are always here if you need us in the future.


  • 5

    By kate richardson on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Having previously bought a car from Breakspear Cars, I had no hesitation going back there to purchase a car for my mum. Purchasing the car couldn't have been easier. Great customer service and they even bought my mum's old car off her! Couldn't ask for anything more. Mum is delighted with her new car and I can thoroughly recommend Breakspear Cars as your first port of call when wanting to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 07/03/23

    Dear Kate, Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We really enjoyed meeting your Mum and assisting her with the purchase of her new car. Should the need arise you know we are always here to help.


‹ Prev Next ›

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE