play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
4.8

All 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    My Dad had purchased a car from Breakspear Car Sales previously and wanted to go back to them for his new car. They are very knowledgeable and the service is great; Clive knew exactly what Dad was looking for and he even arranged to drop the car off for Dad so he did not have to worry about arranging a collection. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 07/06/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate it. We are however slightly disappointed not to have achieved 5 stars, can you tell us what we could have done better, as we constantly strive to improve.


  • 5

    Perfect, friendly and efficient.

    By Louise Coventry on 06 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    A great small business, Clive and mark both helped me out in finding a dream car, they managed to find one which is in perfect condition runs smoothly and for a fantastic price too! Everything went smoothly and a great range of cars suitable for anyone Clive and mark were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable will definitely be recommending to friends and family Thank you for helping me find the car!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 06/06/24

    Dear Louise, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We were delighted we were able to match you up with the right car for you.


  • 5

    I made the right choice with this company.

    By Murat Hitit on 03 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, caring, and helpful. Clear presentation of the vehicle. Overall very friendly and trustworthy . I highly recommend this company. Special Thanks to Mark and Clive for making the procedures easy and assuring of purchasing. I shall use Breakspear again in the future.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. We enjoyed meeting you and your wife. Enjoy your new car and if we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Clive and team are awesome ,no worries about buying another car here

    By Ronald Lavender on 01 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Clive was a brilliant person , genuine no hard sell ,just wanted you to be happy with the car , he went far beyond his job and all I can say thanks Clive 👍👍

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    10/10! Made the whole process super easy and straightforward. I was working on a tight turnaround to get a car for work and Clive was super helpful and informative - no pressure at all when I enquired and came for a test drive. Very happy with my car and would highly recommend!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Thank you for the lovely review, we very much appreciate your great feedback.


  • 5

    Very friendly service with no pressure and value for money cars!!

    By Richard Osullivan on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased 2 cars from Breakspear Car Sales when our sons each turned 18. Very friendly service from Clive and Mark with no pressure to buy. Cars have been very good value and we have had no issues with them since. We also recommended Breakspear to our sons girlfriends parents when she passed her test and they also purchased a car.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Thank you so much for leaving us a great review and for your continued business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Breakspear Car Sales. I had very specific requirements for the small car I was looking for. Breakspear came up with a number of cars that were close but didn’t quite meet what I wanted. They never tried to persuade me that any of these cars was as good as I could get for my budget, in order to get a sale. With perseverance they did find one that hit the mark. And it’s a gem! One very happy customer.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. So glad we managed to find the right car for you in the end.


  • 5

    Highly recommended- thank you!

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car purchase can be stressful at the best of times, but especially when you've just arrived from the other side of the world. Clive and the team at Breakspear were friendly, personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. Clive was able to match myself as a driver with the right car for my needs. The process of car viewing, test driving, decision making, payment, and paperwork were all smooth and I drove away feeling confident with my purchase. Some 2 months I remain extremely happy with the car. I absolutely recommend Breakspear Car Sales

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Thank you for the lovely review, it was lovely to meet you and we're happy we had something that suited your requirements.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By NICK SEARLE on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from enquiry to purchase. Great advice and no unwanted pressure from sales staff. Would highly recommend and will be my first port of call in the future

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Thank you for leaving us a review, it is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent caring service. Would highly recommend

    By Kay Biggerstaff on 03 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    The staff Made going to a car sales outlet a pleasure.. No pressure to buy just felt confident in their overall care snd professionalism. Have started recommending akready

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 02/06/23

    Dear Kay, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. It was nice meeting and dealing with you. Glad to hear also that you found the manual at the back of the glovebox.


‹ Prev Next ›

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE