play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, wanted a little run around and it was sorted so quickly, lovely helpful guys there


  • 5

    Very helpful dealership

    By CHRISTINE B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 17/08/20

    Dear Christine , Many thanks for taking the time to provide the review. We hope we can be of service in the future if you need us.


  • 5

    Recommended car sales.

    By Beverley C on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - staff are totally helpful, polite and professional, not pushy at all. Good stock of vehicles - plenty of choice. Free to browse without feeling under pressure which is the case with some car dealers. Fair prices. 3 month warranty. Would have no hesitation in buying there again.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 17/08/20

    Dear Beverley, Thanks for the lovely and comprehensive review. It was our pleasure to be of service. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Smooth and happy transaction.

    By Beverley M on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely Vauxhall Astra, great service at all times, felt reassured from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Many thanks.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 17/08/20

    Dear Beverley, Thank you for the lovely review, it is gratifying to receive feedback that we are doing things correctly. If you need us in the future, you know where to find us.


  • 5

    Car shopping at ease

    By Eileen H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Normally I don't like going to dealers but after looking online at reviews I decided to go.I felt really comfortable looking around.The guys were great & answered my questions. Had a test drive with hubby & purchased the car.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 17/08/20

    Dear Eileen, Thank you very much for writing us such a complimentary review. We hope you are thoroughly enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Sold a car to them

    By Philip L on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very nice people. Sold a car to them and it was quick and painless

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/07/20

    Hi Philip, Thank you for the review, we thoroughly enjoyed meeting you, good luck with your new job abroad.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By June L on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great guys really helpful and knowledgeable, would definitely purchase from them again.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 21/07/20

    Hi June, we are very grateful for the review you have kindly left us. We hope you are enjoying the car, the weather has certainly been kind since you bought the car.


  • 5

    Friendly service. Nice range of cars.

    By Claire H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely little Fiat. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I'm sure we will be visiting them again in the future. I would highly recommend taking a visit and looking at the cars they have on show.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 21/07/20

    Hello Claire, thank you very much for taking time out to write us a review. We hope you enjoy the car and will be here if you need us in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service Fault them in anyway possible ..

    By Luke W on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Very friendly and welcoming also very helpful

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 29/06/20

    Hi Luke, So glad to hear we did everything expected. Thanks very much for confirming this in the review you kindly left us.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest service- market price cars

    By Stephen P on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Breakspear Car Sales a joy to deal. I bought a Passat from them that was fully serviced, in excellent condition, at the market price with a 6 month warranty. They answered all the questions I asked honestly and kept to their appointments - no hanging around in the yard waiting. I will buy all my secondhand cars from them in the future.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 29/06/20

    HelloStephen, thank you so much for the glowing review. I was a pleasure meeting you and selling you the car. We wish you many happy years in the new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Hillingdon,
HA4 7SE