play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Edward G on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite non pushy and helpful, friendly staff. Vehicle as described and pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Chris M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and stress free. Would recommend. Nice selection of cars on the forecourt, at reasonable prices. Good guys. 👍🏼


  • 5

    A very successful outcome.

    By Rita W on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found Breakspear Car Sales friendly, competent and very helpful. We would certainly recommend them to any prospective car buyer.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Tim O on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very decent people, great to deal with – and a great little car.


  • 5

    Very lovely people, helpful and professional!

    By Ellie D on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t thank you enough! Made the experience stress free, easy and very quick. Looked after me well and kept me updated throughout the process.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mark E on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly staff first class cars for sale exactly as advertised

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 16/12/19

    Dear Mark, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review it is much appreciated. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service ce and good cars.

    By Christine D on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellentvservice from Breakespeare cars. Extremely helpful staff. Great cars. Would recommend all the time. Have bought several cars in the past from them. Would always go back.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 16/12/19

    Dear Christine, many thanks for the review, we're glad we were able to be of service. You know where we are if you need us in the future.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anneka H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service from start to finish. Very happy with the car we purchased - and will return in future. Would happily Recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 16/12/19

    Dear Anneka, thank you very much for the review. We hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no hassle and even did my tax for me as I was sorting my insurance. Great car and the whole process was done in an hour.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 19/11/19

    Dear Richard it was a pleasure to meet you and your Dad yesterday. Thank you for the review we very much appreciate your positive feedback. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    trustworthy, excellent deal

    By Jan V on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage gave me a good feeling when I bought my Mazda mx5. I had a good test drive and because I am new in the UK they helped me with the paperwork. Would recommend to anybody to wants to buy a car. Only one tip make sure you have a slightly larger nameplate to stand out along the street. The first time when I cam by I drove past the garage.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Dear Jan, Thank you for leaving us such a comprehensive review and the suggestion regarding our nameplate. We will be sure to discuss this and look at ways of improving this. We hope you are enjoying the car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
RUISLIP,
MIDDLESEX,
HA4 7SE