play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent knowledge and experience

    By Paul M on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round experience both on the forecourt and administrative front . I would always use Clive and Breakspear cars . Thank you Mark for making the paperwork so simple .


  • 5

    PURCHASED 2012 SUZUKI SWIFT

    By George S on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Breakspere car sales was an excellent experience,plenty of helpful advice all the staff very friendly nothing was a problem from start to finish would definitely recommend and would definitely return a quality low mileage,lovely car in great condition and a reasonable price 😊

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 22/03/21

    Dear George/Paul, thank you very much for the lovely review. We thoroughly enjoyed meeting you both and hope you have many happy times with the car. If you should need to buy or sell a car any time in the future we would be more than happy to help. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    Friendly and no hassle

    By Chloe R on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was great to deal with Breakspear Cars. They came back to my enquiry very quickly, arranged a test drive the following day and had it delivered the next day. Quick, easy and hassle free. Would buy with them again!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 22/03/21

    Dear Chloe, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we're glad we were able to assist. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Positive review for the car we purchased

    By Richard B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent advice about what would be suitable for us, from an experienced sale person. Curtius with no pretensions.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 22/12/20

    Dear Richard, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy the Hyundai. If you ever need us we're always here to help.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and Great Purchase

    By Neil B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team at Breakspear Car Sales. I was looking for a small car to use as our family's second car. Great advice, a good choice available to see and I test drove 2 models. Cars were all in excellent condition and I was especially impressed with the teams knowledge and help. They moved the cars with gloves on due to the current Covid situation. I purchased a Hyundai i30 from them for a great price and they even replaced the clutch for me before collection. Paperwork post-sale arrived promptly from the DVLA. would highly recommend this excellent, local firm to anyone.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 22/12/20

    Dear Neil, Thank you for the detailed review. It is always gratifying to know we get things right. We are ready and waiting to assist if you need us in the future. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Bought a 2nd hand Fiesta

    By Jonathan B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly, responsive, and approachable.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/11/20

    Hi Jonathan, Many thanks for leaving us a review, we do appreciate it and don't take it for granted. It was great to meet you, enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, wanted a little run around and it was sorted so quickly, lovely helpful guys there

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/11/20

    Hello Claire, Thanks so much for the review, it was a pleasure to meet you and supply you with a car. If you ever need us in the future we will be here ready to assist.


  • 5

    Very helpful dealership

    By CHRISTINE B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 17/08/20

    Dear Christine , Many thanks for taking the time to provide the review. We hope we can be of service in the future if you need us.


  • 5

    Recommended car sales.

    By Beverley C on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - staff are totally helpful, polite and professional, not pushy at all. Good stock of vehicles - plenty of choice. Free to browse without feeling under pressure which is the case with some car dealers. Fair prices. 3 month warranty. Would have no hesitation in buying there again.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 17/08/20

    Dear Beverley, Thanks for the lovely and comprehensive review. It was our pleasure to be of service. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Smooth and happy transaction.

    By Beverley M on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely Vauxhall Astra, great service at all times, felt reassured from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Many thanks.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 17/08/20

    Dear Beverley, Thank you for the lovely review, it is gratifying to receive feedback that we are doing things correctly. If you need us in the future, you know where to find us.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE