play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Guys!

    By Brendan on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    We drove some way to checkout the car, partly because the dealership has an excellent reputation. We initially saw Mark who left us to look around the car without rushing us in any way, and happily accompanied us on a test drive. My wife loved the car immediately, but there was some paint blemish which had put me off a bit. Mark without hesitation, agreed to rectify the blemish (some lacquering) together with replacing a slightly cracked rear reflector, no quibble whatsoever. We spotted that some of the plastic wheel caps were a bit aged but said that we would replace them ourselves. When we were ready to take delivery, Clive told us that he had noticed some slight deterioration of a front tyre, which I hadn't noticed at all, he then had both front tyres replaced and he had also noticed on final inspection, that the tyre repair gel was some years out of date...so he replaced that as well! Furthermore, Mark had also put on a new set of wheel caps, which we were prepared to do. This is excellent customer focused service. Mark and Clive are old school (compliment!) helpful and knowledgeable, and run a very credible dealership. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 07/03/23

    Dear Brendan, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed and complimentary review. It's great to get affirmation that we are doing things properly and it is recognised by our customers. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Car sales at its best

    By Bill Cleary on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Golf from Breakspear Cars for my son and have to say it was a pleasure to deal with both Clive and Mark. A no pressure sale from them and took time out to deal with any questions we asked/had. Would I recommend them? definitely no question about it and I will use them again for sure. If your looking for a friendly and professional car sale, look no further

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Dear Bill, Thank you so much for leaving us both a complimentary and comprehensive review. Should you need us in the future we're here and ready to assist.


  • 5

    Polite friendly and not pushy salesman

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very patient and professional service

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and should you have any queries, don't hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    By Ellie Broom on 13 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and supportive, Breakspear car sales helped me to find the perfect first car for me! Amazing customer service and was a smooth process as a whole :)

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Dear Ellie, Thank you for leaving us such a nice review. We were delighted we were able to find you your first ever car. You know where to find us, should you need anything further.


  • 5

    By Alan Yates on 02 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    great serice the car was great

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Dear Alan, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Sorry for the late reply, but we have been flat out over the last few weeks. Should you need anything in the future, we are always hear ready to help.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, friendly transaction!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear all went well from your perspective.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and great customer service! Highly recommend

    By Leah on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly, straight up people. They answered all my questions and went the extra mile as far as making sure my car was in top condition and gave me lots of help and advice to make sure I was making the best decision for me. I highly recommend Breakspear Car Sales. I can see myself being a repeat customer.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 11/10/22

    Dear Leah, Thank you so much for taking time to write us a review. We never take these for granted and are always pleased to receive feedback on how our sales process was received. Should you need us in the future, we will be happy to assist in any way we can.


  • 5

    By Jonathan Norris on 25 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    friendly customer service,were very happy to fit in with my requirements. I have purchased two vehicles from Breakspear Cars in the last five years and both sales were completed in a most efficient way. All round a very good dealer to do business with.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 11/10/22

    Dear Jonathan, Apologies for the delay in replying. Thank you for purchasing another vehicle and leaving us a review. We're glad everything was to your satisfaction.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, good quality cars. Nothing was too much hassle for them, I would highly recommend using Breakspear Cars

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 24/06/22

    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We don't take reviews for granted, they are vital feedback to confirm if we are doing things correctly or not and much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car and remain at your service should you need us.


  • 5

    Really good experience all round with Breakspear cars.

    By Lynda Flower on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a car for my 70 year old sister, who is registered disabled. After a lot of research we found Breakspear cars, and travelled from Ascot and Essex to look at a car. We were impressed not only with the cars on offer, and the excellent prices, but the friendly yet professional service we were given by Mark and Clive. My sister is thrilled with the car we had found for her, and the after care and consideration we received. So, - so far so good! We would heartily recommend Breakspear cars to anyone looking for a good car at a good price. How nice to deal with an established local business with a family ethos instead of getting a hard sell from a main dealer, or the gamble of a private purchase.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 18/05/22

    Dear Lynda, We are delighted your sister is so thrilled with the car. Thank you so much for leaving us such a comprehensive and complimentary review. We never take good reviews such as yours for granted and it is good to hear that everything was handled well from your perspective. Thanks Again.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE