play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The most wonderful experience I’ve ever had

    By John B on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’m disabled and found this garage on line very friendly staff I bought a car from then but even though it past the MOT Because the front brakes were half warn down, they were not happy With that and replace them with brand new calliper and brake pads at there own cost.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear John, Many thanks for the glowing review you have given us. We take great pleasure receiving these reviews which confirm to us that we are doing things correctly. We are here ready and waiting to assist anytime you need us in the future. We hope your wife enjoys the car.


  • 5

    Excellent, Impartial and fair

    By Guy S on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought multiple cars from the guys and have always had an excellent service. They have an excellent range, are happy to source something for you and the price has always been fair and reasonable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By James M on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgeable on all parts of the car buying process, happy to recommend to others and will also use again in future when the need arrises


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Sandra G on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Breakspear car sales, I brought my focus from him, beautiful car low mileage and in very good condition, very helpful sales man and would buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Laurie P on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. Car in great condition and the buying process was easy. The owner was really helpful and sorted things out very quickly. He was very open and answered all of my questions and took the time to ensure that I left with all the info about the car (including helping to reset the dashcam). Pricing was fair including part exchanging my car. I would buy from them again and recommend them.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful!

    By Marian R on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lots of cars to choose from and salesmen were very helpful. Once we chose a car the process was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emma W on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Knowledgeable and excellent service received from Breakspear car sales, would use again and recommend this business to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew N on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Great car. Honest people. Smooth process. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly local service from Breakspear

    By Dean B on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve purchased and part-exchanged many cars from and with Breakspear Cars over the years and have never had any issues. Very friendly and helpful service and the cars are always great value for money. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Lisa W on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Totally recommend Breakspear Cars, after my car was unable to be fixed they managed to find me a new one almost the next day! I love my new Peugeot and it’s so nice to drive, I also have peace of mind that it comes with 3 months warranty. Great price and great value! They are honest and worthy of a five star rating!


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
RUISLIP,
MIDDLESEX,
HA4 7SE