play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend this place to everyone

    By Jim K on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable dealing with the guys at breakspear car sales professional to the point and very honest

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 11/06/19

    Dear Jim, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and we wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes Coupe.


  • 5

    I am very pleased and satisfying with service

    By Shabnam L on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful polite and trustworthy I recommend to anyone who is looking for car they will go extra mile very good customer service

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 01/06/19

    Dear Shabnam, Thank you for leaving us a review and for your recommendation. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Stanley K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was really great and the car was exactly how the seller described it . Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/05/19

    Dear Stanley, many thanks for taking the time to complete a review and your personal recommendation. We are glad you found everything in order and wish you many years of happy motoring in your new Vauxhall Insignia.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Shaun M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service, they were happy for us to look at the car by ourselves and were not pushy at all

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/05/19

    Dear Shaun, Thank you for completing a review of our business, it is good for us to receive feedback on how we are doing. I hope you are enjoying the car, you have certainly had some perfect days for a convertible over the last week.


  • 5

    Ford KA purchase

    By Stuart E on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my family have been buying cars from Breakspear for around 20 years and keep on returning as there is no hard sell or pressure to purchase . We have never had a problem with any car that we have bought which is why we return time after time.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/05/19

    Dear Stuart, Many thanks for the review you have submitted today. We hope we can continue to be of service to you and your family for many years to come. Have fun with the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, best salesman

    By Ashley M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute gentleman, really friendly i would highly recommend was polite very helpful and patient. I will definetly return and recommend to friends and family. Really glad my expectations were met and the excellent reviews which led me to trying this dealership were proven to be spot on. Thanks again!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/05/19

    Dear Ashley, Thank you for the review you have kindly left us on Auto Trader. It is great for us to get feedback on how we are doing and we're pleased to hear everything was as expected. We hope you enjoy the car. If you're ever passing don't hesitate to drop in and say hello.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Claire P on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top people, very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy here again. Thanks, Claire (honda jazz)

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Hello Claire, Thank you for your recent review of our business. We were very pleased to assist you in your purchase and very much enjoyed meeting you and your Dad. If you're in the market for a car anytime in the future we hope to be able to assist you again.


  • 5

    Excellent people

    By James B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, helpful people. Easy transaction - a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear James, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased everything ran smoothly with your recent purchase and you were happy with our service. We hope that the next time you are looking for a new vehicle we will once again be able to assist.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Chris H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Breakspear were extremely helpful. They made the whole transaction of buying a car from them a very smooth and pleasant experience. Very professional service. Thank you.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear your recent experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one and everything we would want it to be.


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend these guys.

    By Jayne B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was helping my daughter in law look for her first car and we encountered a few rogues along the way but Breakspear cars were a breath of fresh air. Friendly, helpful and went above and beyond in sourcing a car for her. Excellent service.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Jayne, Thank you kindly for recently leaving us a review. We are always delighted to get positive feedback and to hear that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one. We hope that if the need arises, you will give us the chance to assist you again in the future.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
RUISLIP,
MIDDLESEX,
HA4 7SE