play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
4.8

All 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent caring service. Would highly recommend

    By Kay Biggerstaff on 03 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    The staff Made going to a car sales outlet a pleasure.. No pressure to buy just felt confident in their overall care snd professionalism. Have started recommending akready

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 02/06/23

    Dear Kay, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. It was nice meeting and dealing with you. Glad to hear also that you found the manual at the back of the glovebox.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Karen Hawes on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good choice of cars - we were looking for a first car for our daughter to learn to drive in. We purchased a car which was delivered to us and we received a follow up a week later to see if we were happy with the car. Cars are all serviced and valeted. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 15/04/23

    Dear Karen, Thank you for leaving us such a nice review, it's always good to hear that our service meets the mark. We're delighted to hear that both you and your daughter are happy with the car. Wishing her the best for her future test.


  • 5

    By Ben H on 29 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Would highly recommend— First time I’ve bought a used car and Clive was very responsive and made the whole process very easy. Will be using them again!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 12/04/23

    Ben, we are very grateful for you taking time to leave us a positive review, it's reassuring to know we got things right. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Helpful and Professional

    By Jon Healey on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with both Clive and Mark whilst selling our car to them. Both were extremely helpful, professional and open with us throughout. The car was sold and money recipients within 48 hours of our initial enquiry. We were very happy with the service Clive and Mark provided and the price we recieved I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 12/04/23

    Thank you Jon for leaving us a positive review it is much appreciated. We enjoyed meeting yourself and your father. We are always here if you need us in the future.


  • 5

    By kate richardson on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Having previously bought a car from Breakspear Cars, I had no hesitation going back there to purchase a car for my mum. Purchasing the car couldn't have been easier. Great customer service and they even bought my mum's old car off her! Couldn't ask for anything more. Mum is delighted with her new car and I can thoroughly recommend Breakspear Cars as your first port of call when wanting to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 07/03/23

    Dear Kate, Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We really enjoyed meeting your Mum and assisting her with the purchase of her new car. Should the need arise you know we are always here to help.


  • 5

    Top Guys!

    By Brendan on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    We drove some way to checkout the car, partly because the dealership has an excellent reputation. We initially saw Mark who left us to look around the car without rushing us in any way, and happily accompanied us on a test drive. My wife loved the car immediately, but there was some paint blemish which had put me off a bit. Mark without hesitation, agreed to rectify the blemish (some lacquering) together with replacing a slightly cracked rear reflector, no quibble whatsoever. We spotted that some of the plastic wheel caps were a bit aged but said that we would replace them ourselves. When we were ready to take delivery, Clive told us that he had noticed some slight deterioration of a front tyre, which I hadn't noticed at all, he then had both front tyres replaced and he had also noticed on final inspection, that the tyre repair gel was some years out of date...so he replaced that as well! Furthermore, Mark had also put on a new set of wheel caps, which we were prepared to do. This is excellent customer focused service. Mark and Clive are old school (compliment!) helpful and knowledgeable, and run a very credible dealership. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 07/03/23

    Dear Brendan, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed and complimentary review. It's great to get affirmation that we are doing things properly and it is recognised by our customers. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Car sales at its best

    By Bill Cleary on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Golf from Breakspear Cars for my son and have to say it was a pleasure to deal with both Clive and Mark. A no pressure sale from them and took time out to deal with any questions we asked/had. Would I recommend them? definitely no question about it and I will use them again for sure. If your looking for a friendly and professional car sale, look no further

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Dear Bill, Thank you so much for leaving us both a complimentary and comprehensive review. Should you need us in the future we're here and ready to assist.


  • 5

    Polite friendly and not pushy salesman

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very patient and professional service

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car and should you have any queries, don't hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    By Ellie Broom on 13 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and supportive, Breakspear car sales helped me to find the perfect first car for me! Amazing customer service and was a smooth process as a whole :)

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Dear Ellie, Thank you for leaving us such a nice review. We were delighted we were able to find you your first ever car. You know where to find us, should you need anything further.


  • 5

    By Alan Yates on 02 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    great serice the car was great

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Dear Alan, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Sorry for the late reply, but we have been flat out over the last few weeks. Should you need anything in the future, we are always hear ready to help.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE