play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend these guys.

    By Jayne B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was helping my daughter in law look for her first car and we encountered a few rogues along the way but Breakspear cars were a breath of fresh air. Friendly, helpful and went above and beyond in sourcing a car for her. Excellent service.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Jayne, Thank you kindly for recently leaving us a review. We are always delighted to get positive feedback and to hear that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one. We hope that if the need arises, you will give us the chance to assist you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Keith B on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was quick to answer my emails and was great to arrange a time on a Sunday to view test drive the car, excellent service.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is both gratifying and reassuring that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one and everything we aim for it to be. We would be delighted to assist you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very decent genuine dealers .

    By Nina G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes as a woman buying a second hand car you can feel a bit intimidated in this kind of environment . Breakspear made me feel more than welcome . The guys were pleasent and genuine . I ve only had the car 5 days so far and I think I got the bargain of the century ! I actually can’t believe my luck! Im pretty confident that the car is sound and I got it as far as I’m concerned for a really decent price! I did buy a car from here about 10 years ago when I first moved to Ruislip and that car a cheap run around was well worth price back then too. I’m not really one for writing reviews but I felt from what decent chaps they guys there are that I almost owed them a glowing review even if it’s not that technical! I am glad I went back to Breakspear . They always have a decent range of cars at mixed prices so you are very likely to get something decent within what ever price range you have in mind. Great local dealers.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear Nina, Sorry for the delay in replying. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It is pleasing to hear that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one. Of course that is our aim, but it's always good to hear we are achieving our desired standard. We are ready and waiting to assist you again in the future should the need arise.


  • 5

    The most wonderful experience I’ve ever had

    By John B on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’m disabled and found this garage on line very friendly staff I bought a car from then but even though it past the MOT Because the front brakes were half warn down, they were not happy With that and replace them with brand new calliper and brake pads at there own cost.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear John, Many thanks for the glowing review you have given us. We take great pleasure receiving these reviews which confirm to us that we are doing things correctly. We are here ready and waiting to assist anytime you need us in the future. We hope your wife enjoys the car.


  • 5

    Excellent, Impartial and fair

    By Guy S on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought multiple cars from the guys and have always had an excellent service. They have an excellent range, are happy to source something for you and the price has always been fair and reasonable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By James M on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgeable on all parts of the car buying process, happy to recommend to others and will also use again in future when the need arrises


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Sandra G on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Breakspear car sales, I brought my focus from him, beautiful car low mileage and in very good condition, very helpful sales man and would buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Laurie P on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. Car in great condition and the buying process was easy. The owner was really helpful and sorted things out very quickly. He was very open and answered all of my questions and took the time to ensure that I left with all the info about the car (including helping to reset the dashcam). Pricing was fair including part exchanging my car. I would buy from them again and recommend them.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful!

    By Marian R on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lots of cars to choose from and salesmen were very helpful. Once we chose a car the process was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emma W on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Knowledgeable and excellent service received from Breakspear car sales, would use again and recommend this business to friends and family


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
RUISLIP,
MIDDLESEX,
HA4 7SE