play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good customer service

    By Talia B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. The person who dealt with my sale was very friendly and made me feel at ease when buying my new car. Would highly recommend buying a car from here.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 29/06/20

    Hello Talia, we are very grateful to you for writing us a very nice review. We are also glad to hear we may you feel at ease.


  • 5

    Buying a SAAB 93

    By Richard S on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car one Sunday bought it a week later even in these yrying times thats good service.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 29/06/20

    Hi Richard, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a nice complimentary review.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Andrea C on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality, well priced cars. Friendly, professional service.


  • 5

    Used Motor Vehicle

    By Eric A on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Use motor vehicle thoroughly documented and explained. Good service


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Alan B on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience for buying my daughters first car. Good advice given and took time to talk through different insurance bands etc. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Martin H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer focused car sales garage to deal with, really friendly and knowledgeable team with a good stock of good quality low mileage vehicles - we are delighted with our new car, and would make the 326 mile round trip to use them again. Many thanks.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 13/02/20

    Dear Martin, thank you so much for leaving us a review, it is always rewarding to hear first hand that we are delivering on service and quality. Have fun with the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard D on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with several car dealerships, these guys are exceptional. Gave me what I consider a very fair price for my part ex and waskept me up to date with all developments as they happened! I will certainly be recommending them.... Very happy with my new car, thank you!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/20

    Dear Richard, It was a great pleasure to assist you in your recent purchase. Thanks very much for the great review and recommendation. We hope you have many happy times in the new car.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Edward G on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite non pushy and helpful, friendly staff. Vehicle as described and pleased with purchase.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/20

    Dear Edward, Thank you for the review of your most recent purchase. It is always gratifying when our previous customers come back to us for their next vehicle. Hopefully we can assist you again in the future should the need arise.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Chris M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and stress free. Would recommend. Nice selection of cars on the forecourt, at reasonable prices. Good guys. 👍🏼

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/20

    Dear Chris, Many thanks for the review and recommendation. Hope you're enjoying the car?


  • 5

    A very successful outcome.

    By Rita W on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found Breakspear Car Sales friendly, competent and very helpful. We would certainly recommend them to any prospective car buyer.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/20

    Dear Rita, We're pleased to hear you found your experience a pleasant one. Thank you for the great review. If you need us in the future you know where to find us.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Hillingdon,
HA4 7SE