play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Stuart Creed on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, helpful service. Couldn't fault them! They even met me at the local tube station to save me a taxi when picking up the car.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/11/21

    Dear Stuart, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Professional and Trustworthy Operators

    By KAREN MERRIMAN on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm sure I am not alone is generally feeling uncomfortable about changing my car as I have very little knowledge about cars, and feel edgy about dealers. I can honestly say that Breakspear Cars are professional, knowledgable and trustworthy - and never fail to make me feel safe in their hands - hence I have gone back to them two or three times over the last ten years and now travel from Oxford to see them in Ruislip. My dealings with them have always been very fair and the customer service has been first class if I've ever had any concerns. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/11/21

    Dear Karen, Sorry for the delay in replying to your review, things have been extremely busy. Thanks so much for leaving us such a nice and detailed review. It's always nice to get confirmation we are doing things right and giving good service. See you on the next occasion.


  • 5

    A Star Car Dealership

    By Jonathan Brown on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and quality Customer experience, from the first phone call, to the last handshake. Great communication, great price, great guys. They couldn’t have made it any easier.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/11/21

    Dear Jonathan, Thank you very much for leaving us a great review. It's always gratifying to hear you felt we did things properly and professionally.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Breakspear are absolutely fantastic. Mark and Clive operate in a low-pressure manner and have a lovely, trusting way about them. On my first visit I was given lots of insight into the reliability of certain cars on the market and it helped form my decision to buy a car from Breakspear following my second visit and test drive. I would absolutely recommend buying from this dealership.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/11/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review, we pride ourselves on our customer service and always love to hear that your experience was a good one. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Great local car sales with cars onsite

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good local business, sorted out any issues prior to purchase, fast and with no fuss. Good verity of cars to look at and test drive.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/07/21

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. It's always gratifying to know we are getting things right.


  • 5

    By Ritesh Pisavadia on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly down to earth customer service. Nice guys to talk to 😀

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/07/21

    Dear Ritesh, Thank you for leaving us a review. We don't take it for granted it means a lot to us.


  • 5

    Old school qualities and fantastic cars

    By Jonathan Seaman on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant bunch of people with years of understanding of the trade, great cars and great prices. It’s a pleasure to deal with Breakspear, its old school good manners, professionalism and courtesy along with honesty and integrity. The acid test for is, would I recommend to my Mum and I would without hesitation

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/07/21

    Hi Jonathan, thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We hope to do business again in the future.


  • 5

    Go to Breakspear Cars!

    By Simon Warren on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were well looked after from the minute we walked in. Very knowledgable, answer all our needs & pointed us in the right direction as first car for my daughter. Most importantly they were very easy to deal with & was never pressured at any stage. Thx you Clive, Mark & Dan

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/06/21

    Dear Simon, Thank you very much for leaving us such a glowing review. We all enjoyed meeting and assisting you over several visits. We hope your daughter enjoys the car and should you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us or drop in.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Duncan Reeves on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable, good car at a good price, an excellent experience from first contact to closing the purchase!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/06/21

    Dear Duncan, Thank you for leaving us a nice review. We hope you enjoy the car and should you need us for anything you know where to find us.


  • 5

    By RICKY BARRETT on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I WOULD CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN,AND RECOMEND THEM TO FRIENDS

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 11/05/21

    Dear Ricky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If you need our services in the future don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy the car.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE