play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy new owner of a Citroen bought here recently

    By Ambre J on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy, and efficient service, thank you. Would recommend Breakspear 👍

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Ambre, Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying the car? We would be delighted to assist you again in the future should the need arise.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By SUE P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and helpful. Did everything we asked for & I’m very happy with car would recommend them .

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Sue, Thank you for the review we are very pleased to hear you are happy with the car. We are slightly disappointed to receive a less than perfect score as we strive to meet our customers full requirements and satisfaction. Is there anything more we could have done ?


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Patrick D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer. No pressure to buy. Let me look around the Honda Jazz I’d come to see at my own leisure. Totally honest and up front. I bought the car and have been very pleased with it. I am keeping their details for when I buy another car even though I live in Surrey as I will definitely return to them. Thank you guys, you’re doing a great job!!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/08/19

    Dear Patrick, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and selling you the Honda Jazz. We hope the car gives you many happy years of motoring. We will of course be happy to be of service again in the future should you need us.


  • 5

    Best car sales in Ruislip

    By Janice G on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are really helpful, and gave us plenty of time without any pressure to view the cars . There’s lots to choose from and many have low mileage. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 03/08/19

    Dear Janice, Thank you very much for leaving us your review and recommendation. We are glad to hear everything was in order. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend this place to everyone

    By Jim K on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable dealing with the guys at breakspear car sales professional to the point and very honest

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 11/06/19

    Dear Jim, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and we wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes Coupe.


  • 5

    I am very pleased and satisfying with service

    By Shabnam L on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful polite and trustworthy I recommend to anyone who is looking for car they will go extra mile very good customer service

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 01/06/19

    Dear Shabnam, Thank you for leaving us a review and for your recommendation. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Stanley K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was really great and the car was exactly how the seller described it . Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/05/19

    Dear Stanley, many thanks for taking the time to complete a review and your personal recommendation. We are glad you found everything in order and wish you many years of happy motoring in your new Vauxhall Insignia.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Shaun M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service, they were happy for us to look at the car by ourselves and were not pushy at all

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/05/19

    Dear Shaun, Thank you for completing a review of our business, it is good for us to receive feedback on how we are doing. I hope you are enjoying the car, you have certainly had some perfect days for a convertible over the last week.


  • 5

    Ford KA purchase

    By Stuart E on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my family have been buying cars from Breakspear for around 20 years and keep on returning as there is no hard sell or pressure to purchase . We have never had a problem with any car that we have bought which is why we return time after time.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/05/19

    Dear Stuart, Many thanks for the review you have submitted today. We hope we can continue to be of service to you and your family for many years to come. Have fun with the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, best salesman

    By Ashley M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute gentleman, really friendly i would highly recommend was polite very helpful and patient. I will definetly return and recommend to friends and family. Really glad my expectations were met and the excellent reviews which led me to trying this dealership were proven to be spot on. Thanks again!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 08/05/19

    Dear Ashley, Thank you for the review you have kindly left us on Auto Trader. It is great for us to get feedback on how we are doing and we're pleased to hear everything was as expected. We hope you enjoy the car. If you're ever passing don't hesitate to drop in and say hello.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
RUISLIP,
MIDDLESEX,
HA4 7SE