play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good company seller, loving the new car

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was in good condition, brand new mot and provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend to friends/family

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/04/22

    Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We're glad you're happy with the car. Should you need anything in the future don't hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, and I love my new car!

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Clive and Mark made the whole process of buying a car totally stress-free. I didn't feel any pressure at all to buy even after a test drive, and they've gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my new car. They also ordered and fitted a part it was missing when I first viewed, which holds the spare tyre up underneath, and showed me how to use it if I ever need to. 10/10 service, definitely recommend!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/04/22

    Sorry for the delay in replying. Thanks for leaving us such a nice review.


  • 5

    Completely Contented Customer

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my car! I never felt pressurised or pushed into my making my decision. The whole process was a breeze. I was recommended to them by someone that I trust, so in turn I also highly recommend anyone to go and see Clive and Mark at Breakspear Cars.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/04/22

    Thank you for the very nice review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. We're here if you need anything in the future.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, recently bought a new Honda from them. Would recommend.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/04/22

    Sorry for the delay in replying. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we are very appreciative.


  • 5

    Good local auto trader

    By James Bance on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Clive and Mark. They were both extremely helpful. I was able to take my time, test the cars I was interested in, and felt no pressure at all. Mark was particularly helpful, in terms of the sale and payment process. And although this was not the most expensive car, the hand over was professional. I would certainly go back when we need another.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/22

    Dear James, Many thanks for leaving us a very nice review. It's reassuring to know that your experience was as we would have wanted and expected it to be. Enjoy the car. Kind regards Mark & Clive


  • 5

    By Fred Burdett on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were most impressed with the whole experience of purchasing our VW Polo from Breakspear Car Sales in Ruislip. The person we dealt with was most helpful and after test driving the car answered any questions that we had. He also sent us a copy of the car's manual a coup[le of weeks later as the original was missing. We were also given a good part exchange deal on our 20 plus year old car. The car we purchased has been excellent and we were also given a 6 month warranty. We would certainly recommend Breakspear Car Sales after visiting other car dealers who were rather pushy and unhelpful. Many thanks. Fred & Marion Burdett

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/22

    Dear Fred & Marion, Thank you so much for leaving us such a comprehensive and glowing review. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we're glad to hear you're happy with both the car and our service. Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had some minor problems with the car upon first viewing it. Came back two days later to pick it up and they were solved. Great service and would highly recommendđź‘Ť

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 19/01/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review it is much appreciated. Enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for more!

    By John Clouting on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Breakspear Car Sales from the start to finish of the process to find the quality used car I needed. Professional, patient and helpful!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 19/01/22

    Dear John, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Well what can I say, 5 Star Plus!

    By Colin Scarrott on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, both Mark and Clive are true gentlemen and know their business. We bought a Ford Fiesta off of them and the whole experience was a breeze. There was NO high pressure selling as you can get sometimes. They answered any questions and assisted wherever they could to accommodate our needs. Later on after the purchase there was one small hiccup, but not with them but with the DVLA regarding the log book. I contacted Mark as I needed a letter from them to send to the DVLA which he sorted out for me straight away. I highly recommend them, especially if you’re not a fan of high pressured salespeople and expect good customer service. They will look after you 100% and take pride in their business.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 19/01/22

    Dear Colin, Thank you very much for leaving us such a great review. We are very grateful and delighted to hear you had a good experience.


  • 5

    By Stuart Creed on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, helpful service. Couldn't fault them! They even met me at the local tube station to save me a taxi when picking up the car.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 25/11/21

    Dear Stuart, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy the car.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE