play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anneka H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service from start to finish. Very happy with the car we purchased - and will return in future. Would happily Recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 16/12/19

    Dear Anneka, thank you very much for the review. We hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no hassle and even did my tax for me as I was sorting my insurance. Great car and the whole process was done in an hour.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 19/11/19

    Dear Richard it was a pleasure to meet you and your Dad yesterday. Thank you for the review we very much appreciate your positive feedback. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    trustworthy, excellent deal

    By Jan V on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage gave me a good feeling when I bought my Mazda mx5. I had a good test drive and because I am new in the UK they helped me with the paperwork. Would recommend to anybody to wants to buy a car. Only one tip make sure you have a slightly larger nameplate to stand out along the street. The first time when I cam by I drove past the garage.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Dear Jan, Thank you for leaving us such a comprehensive review and the suggestion regarding our nameplate. We will be sure to discuss this and look at ways of improving this. We hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracy E on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very personable and friendly, and honest. WEnt out of their way to help me and even arranged a test drive at the last mnute

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Dear Tracy, It was great to meet you recently and assist in the purchase of your new Honda Jazz. You know where to find us should the need arise.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jordan C on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and great staff plenty of options of cars

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Hello Jordan, Thank you for leaving us a review, we're glad everything ran smoothly and you enjoyed the experience. Hope you're enjoying the Fiesta.


  • 5

    Quick Car Sale

    By Clare B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car after an inspection. Discussion was open, clear and resulted in a quick sale of my car!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/10/19

    Dear Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very grateful. If you need us in the future we will be more than happy to assist in any way we can.


  • 5

    second hand car

    By Chris B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    i have never had such a good experience buyin a second hand car such great an friendly people i would recomend breakspear cars to any body

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Chris, Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you and performing the sale. Enjoy the car and if you are ever passing don't hesitate to call in and say hello.


  • 5

    Car. Sale

    By Alan C on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service, with a fair price agreed almost immediately

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Hello Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to have been of service. If you need us again in the future we will be only too happy to assist.


  • 5

    Happy new owner of a Citroen bought here recently

    By Ambre J on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy, and efficient service, thank you. Would recommend Breakspear 👍

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Ambre, Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying the car? We would be delighted to assist you again in the future should the need arise.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By SUE P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and helpful. Did everything we asked for & I’m very happy with car would recommend them .

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 20/08/19

    Dear Sue, Thank you for the review we are very pleased to hear you are happy with the car. We are slightly disappointed to receive a less than perfect score as we strive to meet our customers full requirements and satisfaction. Is there anything more we could have done ?


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE