play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, best salesman

    By Ashley M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute gentleman, really friendly i would highly recommend was polite very helpful and patient. I will definetly return and recommend to friends and family. Really glad my expectations were met and the excellent reviews which led me to trying this dealership were proven to be spot on. Thanks again!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 07/05/19

    Dear Ashley, Thank you for the review you have kindly left us on Auto Trader. It is great for us to get feedback on how we are doing and we're pleased to hear everything was as expected. We hope you enjoy the car. If you're ever passing don't hesitate to drop in and say hello.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Claire P on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top people, very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy here again. Thanks, Claire (honda jazz)

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Hello Claire, Thank you for your recent review of our business. We were very pleased to assist you in your purchase and very much enjoyed meeting you and your Dad. If you're in the market for a car anytime in the future we hope to be able to assist you again.


  • 5

    Excellent people

    By James B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, helpful people. Easy transaction - a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear James, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased everything ran smoothly with your recent purchase and you were happy with our service. We hope that the next time you are looking for a new vehicle we will once again be able to assist.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Chris H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Breakspear were extremely helpful. They made the whole transaction of buying a car from them a very smooth and pleasant experience. Very professional service. Thank you.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear your recent experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one and everything we would want it to be.


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend these guys.

    By Jayne B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was helping my daughter in law look for her first car and we encountered a few rogues along the way but Breakspear cars were a breath of fresh air. Friendly, helpful and went above and beyond in sourcing a car for her. Excellent service.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Jayne, Thank you kindly for recently leaving us a review. We are always delighted to get positive feedback and to hear that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one. We hope that if the need arises, you will give us the chance to assist you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Keith B on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was quick to answer my emails and was great to arrange a time on a Sunday to view test drive the car, excellent service.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is both gratifying and reassuring that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one and everything we aim for it to be. We would be delighted to assist you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very decent genuine dealers .

    By Nina G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes as a woman buying a second hand car you can feel a bit intimidated in this kind of environment . Breakspear made me feel more than welcome . The guys were pleasent and genuine . I ve only had the car 5 days so far and I think I got the bargain of the century ! I actually can’t believe my luck! Im pretty confident that the car is sound and I got it as far as I’m concerned for a really decent price! I did buy a car from here about 10 years ago when I first moved to Ruislip and that car a cheap run around was well worth price back then too. I’m not really one for writing reviews but I felt from what decent chaps they guys there are that I almost owed them a glowing review even if it’s not that technical! I am glad I went back to Breakspear . They always have a decent range of cars at mixed prices so you are very likely to get something decent within what ever price range you have in mind. Great local dealers.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear Nina, Sorry for the delay in replying. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It is pleasing to hear that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one. Of course that is our aim, but it's always good to hear we are achieving our desired standard. We are ready and waiting to assist you again in the future should the need arise.


  • 5

    By Kerry H on 06 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    10/10! Made the whole process super easy and straightforward. I was working on a tight turnaround to get a car for work and Clive was super helpful and informative - no pressure at all when I enquired and came for a test drive. Very happy with my car and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By Helen B on 13 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nearly ever member of my family has bought a car from Breakspear Cars over the years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s good to know that we have a company that we can trust 100%. These guys go above and beyond to find us the right car at the right price and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    By Max H on 04 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy, did a part exchange with my diesel where nobody else was interested, Clive really helped me out with this and did me a good deal. Thanks to Clive and team.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE