play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
4.8

All 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Keith B on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was quick to answer my emails and was great to arrange a time on a Sunday to view test drive the car, excellent service.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 28/04/19

    Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is both gratifying and reassuring that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one and everything we aim for it to be. We would be delighted to assist you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very decent genuine dealers .

    By Nina G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes as a woman buying a second hand car you can feel a bit intimidated in this kind of environment . Breakspear made me feel more than welcome . The guys were pleasent and genuine . I ve only had the car 5 days so far and I think I got the bargain of the century ! I actually can’t believe my luck! Im pretty confident that the car is sound and I got it as far as I’m concerned for a really decent price! I did buy a car from here about 10 years ago when I first moved to Ruislip and that car a cheap run around was well worth price back then too. I’m not really one for writing reviews but I felt from what decent chaps they guys there are that I almost owed them a glowing review even if it’s not that technical! I am glad I went back to Breakspear . They always have a decent range of cars at mixed prices so you are very likely to get something decent within what ever price range you have in mind. Great local dealers.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear Nina, Sorry for the delay in replying. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. It is pleasing to hear that your experience with Breakspear Car Sales was a good one. Of course that is our aim, but it's always good to hear we are achieving our desired standard. We are ready and waiting to assist you again in the future should the need arise.


  • 5

    Great experience with Clive and the team.

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The quality of the cars on sale is excellent. The service received was friendly and courteous. I would recommend Breakspear cars to anyone.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 06/06/24

    Thank you for the nice review and recommendation, it's always good to hear that we're doing things well in the eyes of our customers.


  • 5

    Great service, great selection of cars

    By Stephen B on 05 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t fault the service I received from Clive and Mark, I felt at ease during the whole buying process. I can highly recommend them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 06/06/24

    Dear Stephen, thank you for leaving us such a nice review. We are glad everything ran smoothly.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this dealership. Very helpful and great selection of nice clean cars.Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 06/06/24

    Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, it is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    New used car

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve used Clive for over twenty five years and always receive an excellent service and great advice

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 06/06/24

    Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Hopefully we can enjoy your continued business for another 25 years !


  • 5

    Waste of time

    By Steve P on 03 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled to see a car described as being in excellent condition, arrived to find amateurish paint repairs, flaky paint, rusty components, mossy window seals.Don't bother

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 06/06/24

    Dear Mr Paxton, please accept our apologies for the fact you feel your visit was a waste of time. We would respectfully point out that the vehicle was never described as being in "excellent" condition. It is after all more than 14 years old. We take our business very seriously and consider and discuss every review we receive. We are obviously disappointed with your 1 star review but appreciate that expectations may differ regarding the perceived value of used cars.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By Helen B on 13 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nearly ever member of my family has bought a car from Breakspear Cars over the years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s good to know that we have a company that we can trust 100%. These guys go above and beyond to find us the right car at the right price and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 09/05/24

    Sorry for the delay in replying. Thank you for the lovely review it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Max H on 04 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy, did a part exchange with my diesel where nobody else was interested, Clive really helped me out with this and did me a good deal. Thanks to Clive and team.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 27/06/24

    Thank you for leaving us a review, it is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Nadia D on 24 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy that I choose to go with Breakspear Car Sales. Clive was absolutely amazing and very professional. I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle (due to how far I lived) and am also heavily pregnant at the moment so I was feeling vulnerable, but Clive accommodated my needs and went above and beyond for me! You can tell he loves his job and he is really good at it. Trust me when I say "Go with Breakspear Car Sales!" you won't be disappointed. Their service is 10/10. Even after the sale he communicated with me to check that I was happy and that nothing was missing with the paper work. Thank you so much Clive! and thank you Michael, you were both truly gentlemen!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Thank you very much for leaving us such a lovely review. We hope all goes well with the new baby and you enjoy your new car.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE