play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

At Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk
5
5.0

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Nadia D on 24 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy that I choose to go with Breakspear Car Sales. Clive was absolutely amazing and very professional. I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle (due to how far I lived) and am also heavily pregnant at the moment so I was feeling vulnerable, but Clive accommodated my needs and went above and beyond for me! You can tell he loves his job and he is really good at it. Trust me when I say "Go with Breakspear Car Sales!" you won't be disappointed. Their service is 10/10. Even after the sale he communicated with me to check that I was happy and that nothing was missing with the paper work. Thank you so much Clive! and thank you Michael, you were both truly gentlemen!

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 31/01/23

    Thank you very much for leaving us such a lovely review. We hope all goes well with the new baby and you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Nick S on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter needed a new (used) car so we decided to try several local dealers in the Northwood area. After failing to find anything suitable i remembered there was a dealer in Ruislip called Breakspear Car Sales. We popped down and immidiately spotted a super clean low mileage Nissan Juke. Mark took us on a descent test drive and we decided to purchase the vehicle. Mark even delivered the vehicle to our house. A couple of days later we realized the AC was not working correctly. I contacted Mark and we agreed that i would get it re-gassed and pass the cost back to Breakspear Cars. This fixed the issue and they picked up the cost as agreed. It was a pleasure dealing with both Mark and Clive and we would have no hesitation in recommending them or indeed returning in the future. Both Mark and Clive were a pleasure to deal with

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 18/05/22

    Dear Nick, Thanks for taking time to leave us such a detailed review. It was great to meet you and your daughter and we hope she enjoys the car. You know where we are if you need anything and if you happen to be passing drop in and say hello or give us a wave. Thanks again, it's always good for us to hear that we gave good customer service.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged with Mark to test drive a Renault Megane and subsequently bought it on the Monday with no hassle or pressure. By the following Friday it was on my driveway having been driven over by Mark and followed by Clive. It is a nice clean car and a very nice drive. I did find there was a problem with the Sat Nav which was easily sorted by Clive. I can see I am going to be very happy with this car and would not hesitate to buy again from Breakspear Car Sales in the future and would recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy a used car. A good experience with very nice people.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 15/05/21

    Thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review. We are very happy to hear that the change of memory card resolved the Sat Nav problem. We hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Malcolm T on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    would recommend buying a car from Breakspear car sales, Clive was very helpful and friendly ,total pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 22/12/20

    Dear Malcolm. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We very much appreciate it.


  • 5

    Excellent sourcing service

    By Vivien M on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We used their car sourcing service to find the model we wanted and had an extremely helpful, excellent experience. Whenever in the future we need to have a car either sourced for us or bought from their stock, we'll definitely go to them again. Helpful, honest, trustworthy people who go the extra mile. We thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/11/20

    Dear Vivien, Thank you so much for leaving us such a detailed review. We are so pleased you had a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    The most wonderful experience I’ve ever had

    By John B on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’m disabled and found this garage on line very friendly staff I bought a car from then but even though it past the MOT Because the front brakes were half warn down, they were not happy With that and replace them with brand new calliper and brake pads at there own cost.

    Reply from Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk on 04/05/19

    Dear John, Many thanks for the glowing review you have given us. We take great pleasure receiving these reviews which confirm to us that we are doing things correctly. We are here ready and waiting to assist anytime you need us in the future. We hope your wife enjoys the car.


  • 5

    Excellent, Impartial and fair

    By Guy S on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought multiple cars from the guys and have always had an excellent service. They have an excellent range, are happy to source something for you and the price has always been fair and reasonable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By James M on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgeable on all parts of the car buying process, happy to recommend to others and will also use again in future when the need arrises


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Sandra G on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Breakspear car sales, I brought my focus from him, beautiful car low mileage and in very good condition, very helpful sales man and would buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Laurie P on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. Car in great condition and the buying process was easy. The owner was really helpful and sorted things out very quickly. He was very open and answered all of my questions and took the time to ensure that I left with all the info about the car (including helping to reset the dashcam). Pricing was fair including part exchanging my car. I would buy from them again and recommend them.


Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Telephone:
01895 633030 01895 624355

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Breakspear Car Sales.co.uk

Address:
BREAKSPEAR ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 7SE